top of page

Upcoming Events

  • Sound Bath
    Sound Bath
    Sun, 06 Aug
    ZenW2 Collective
    06 Aug 2023, 19:00 – 20:00
    ZenW2 Collective, 12 Queens Parade, Walm Ln, London NW2 5HT
  • Sound Bath
    Sound Bath
    Thu, 08 Jun
    Maati House
    08 Jun 2023, 20:00 – 21:00
    Maati House, 46 Leaver Gardens, Western Ave, Greenford, UB6 8EP. Entrance via white door side gate on Anthony Road.
  • Sound Bath
    Sound Bath
    Sun, 21 May
    ZenW2 Collective
    21 May 2023, 20:15 – 21:15
    ZenW2 Collective, 12 Queens Parade, Walm Ln, London NW2 5HT
  • Sound Bath
    Sound Bath
    Mon, 03 Apr
    Maati House
    03 Apr 2023, 20:00 – 21:00
    Maati House, 46 Leaver Gardens, Western Ave, Greenford, UB6 8EP. Entrance via white door side gate on Anthony Road.
  • Sound Bath
    Sound Bath
    Sun, 12 Mar
    The Dojo
    12 Mar 2023, 15:00 – 16:00
    The Dojo, 2a Doyle Gardens, London NW10 3DA, UK
  • Sound Bath
    Sound Bath
    Mon, 20 Feb
    Maati House
    20 Feb 2023, 19:30 – 20:30
    Maati House, 46 Leaver Gardens, Western Ave, Greenford, UB6 8EP. Entrance via white door side gate on Anthony Road.
  • Sound Bath
    Sound Bath
    Sun, 22 Jan
    The Dojo
    22 Jan 2023, 15:00 – 16:00
    The Dojo, 2a Doyle Gardens, London NW10 3DA, UK
  • Sound Bath
    Sound Bath
    Mon, 12 Dec
    Maati House
    12 Dec 2022, 19:30 – 20:30
    Maati House, 46 Leaver Gardens, Western Ave, Greenford, UB6 8EP
  • Sound Bath
    Sound Bath
    Sun, 27 Nov
    The Dojo
    27 Nov 2022, 15:00 – 16:00
    The Dojo, 2a Doyle Gardens, London NW10 3DA, UK
  • Charity Sound Bath
    Charity Sound Bath
    Sat, 05 Nov
    Nuffield Health Club
    05 Nov 2022, 16:00 – 17:00
    Nuffield Health Club, Sidmouth Rd, London NW2 5JY
    In Support of Breast Cancer
  • Sound Bath
    Sound Bath
    Sat, 29 Oct
    The Dojo
    29 Oct 2022, 16:30 – 17:30
    The Dojo, 2a Doyle Gardens, London NW10 3DA, UK
bottom of page